English training courses

formations-anglais

The learning of English for kids and grown-ups!

 

Adopt a different approach to learning English

Formations en anglais

We wanted to be able to provide the Autun region and its inhabitants with innovative English training programmes and take part in the personal development of adults, young adults and children in English.

This has now been achieved!

We adapt to your level and your expectations so that you can progress and express yourself more easily orally.

This way, you will no longer be afraid to express yourself in English during your professional or personal exchanges!


English training courses
for adults


We offer English training courses for adults, individually or in groups and on the topics of your choice as well as an assessment and justification of your level through the the Linguaskill General Test from Cambridge ou du TOEIC

In fact, we are an authorised Linguaskill agent and an official test center for the the Linguaskill General Test from Cambridge. Nous sommes également agent pour faire passer la certification TOEIC véritable gage de qualité.


English training courses
for the youngest


Likewise, we offer various learning formats for children and young adults allowing them to open up to the world and its cultures.

First of all, we accompany young adults and children in learning English throughout the year. We also offer, for those who wish, special sessions to help them prepare the exams to Cambridge,

Then, we promote dialogue and oral expression through exchanges with Chinese schools.

Finally, we collaborate with Young Global Citizens , a community bringing together schools from all over the world around the concept of global citizenship and the 17 sustainable development goals of the United Nations. We enable children, through interviews with personalities, to develop their skills in communication, critical and creative analysis, and above all to gain self-confidence and openness to the world.

Our team of enthusiasts is at your service!
Feel free to contact us!

Formations en anglais

formations-anglais

Un apprentissage de l’anglais pour les grands et les petits!

 

Envisagez autrement l’apprentissage de l’anglais

Formations en anglais

Nous souhaitions pouvoir apporter à la région Autunoise et à ses habitants des formations en anglais innovantes et participer au développement personnel en anglais des adultes, des jeunes adultes et des enfants.

C’est chose faite!

Nous nous adaptons à votre niveau et à vos aspirations afin que vous puissiez progresser et vous exprimer plus aisément à l’oral.

Ainsi, vous n’aurez plus peur de vous exprimer en anglais lors de vos échanges professionnels ou personnels!


Formations en anglais
pour les adultes


Nous proposons des formations en anglais pour adultes en individuel ou en groupe et sur les thématiques de votre choix ainsi qu’une évaluation et justification de votre niveau par le biais du Test Linguaskill General de Cambridge.

En effet, nous sommes Agent Linguaskill agréé et Centre de passation du Test Linguaskill General de Cambridge, véritable gage de qualité.


Formations en anglais
pour les plus jeunes


De même, nous proposons divers formats d’apprentissage pour les enfants et jeunes adultes leur permettant de s’ouvrir au monde et aux cultures.

En premier lieu, nous les accompagnons les jeunes adultes et les enfants dans l’apprentissage de l’anglais tout au long de l’année. Nous proposons aussi, pour ceux qui le souhaitent de les préparer aux examens de Cambridge

Ensuite, nous favorisons le dialogue et l’expression orale par le biais d’échanges avec des écoles chinoises.

Enfin, nous collaborons avec Young Global Citizens , une communauté regroupant des écoles du monde entier autour du concept de citoyenneté mondiale et des 17 objectifs de développement durable des nations unies. Nous permettons à nos enfants, au travers d’interviews de personnalités, de développer des compétences en communication, en analyse critique et créatrice et surtout de gagner en confiance et en ouverture sur le monde.

Notre équipe de passionnés est à votre écoute!
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter!